Student Development Council

It's a Forum of students with autonomy to decide the future course of action for the Students. Opinion & Consensus matter here and this body is permitted only for constructive usage. The following are the Office Bearers.

1 Chairman Lithin (2nd MBA)
2 Vice Chairman Sethulekshmi(2nd MCA)
3 Secretary Airin K Joseph(2nd MCA)
4 Join Secretary Megha (2nd MBA)
5 Treasurer Anoop U(2nd MBA)
Sumi Thomas(1st MCA)
6 Editor Krishna Kumar T
Joseph M Anto
7 Public Relation officer Muhammed Ashesh(1st MBA)
Josia Joseph(1st MBA)
Ajay CK (1st MCA)
Nikhin Samuel(1st MCA)